

Precinct - LWR CHICHESTER 1P



Page 1 of 3

Judge of the **Register of Wills** Instructions **Court of Common Pleas** (Vote for One) (Vote for not more than Two) 4 Year Term (31) Deborah KRULL DEM (71) Rachel Ezzell BERRY DEM To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To (32) Tinu MOSS DEM (72) David J. BARTHOLF REP vote for a write-in candidate, print the name in the write-in blank and fill in the box. If you make a mistake, ask for a new ballot. (33) Michael RUGGIERI REP Use only blue or black ink. Write-in (34) Deborah TRUSCELLO REP **Board of Elections** Gerald Lawrence **School Director** Ashley Lunkenheimer **Chichester School District** John P. McBlain Region 3 Write-in **Begin Voting Here** (Vote for One) 4 Year Term Justice of the (91) Mylisa Rae HIMMONS DEM Write-in **Supreme Court** (Vote for One) **County Council** (92) Shawn P. BEDWELL REP (Vote for not more than Two) (1) Maria MCLAUGHLIN DEM 4 Year Term (2) Kevin BROBSON REP (41) Richard WOMACK DEM Write-in (42) Kevin MADDEN DEM **School Director Chichester School District** Write-in (43) Frank AGOVINO REP Region 3 Judge of the (Vote for One) (44) Joseph F. LOMBARDO JR REP **Superior Court** 2 Year MidTerm (Vote for One) (103) William George DRAPER JR (11) Timika LANE DEM Write-in (12) Megan SULLIVAN REP Write-in Write-in **Tax Collector** Write-in Sheriff (Vote for One) (Vote for One) Judge of the 4 Year Term 4 Year Term **Commonwealth Court** (132) Cathy A. D'ANGELO REP (51) Jerry SANDERS DEM (Vote for not more than Two) (21) Lori A. DUMAS DEM (52) Lawrence E. WEIGAND III REP Write-in (22) David Lee SPURGEON DEM Constable (23) Stacy Marie WALLACE REP Write-in (Vote for One) 6 Year Term **County Controller** (24) Drew CROMPTON REP (142) Raymond J. NICKSON REP (Vote for One) 4 Year Term (61) Joanne PHILLIPS DEM Write-in Write-in (62) Sherry SMYTH REP Continue voting on Write-in next page Write-in